Home Biography Books News Contact   Jessica's Blog  

 The Stroke of Death    2016

 Dead Woman Walking   2013

 The Fifties Mystique  2012

 Godrevy Light  2009

 The Mystery writer  Paperback 2007

 The Mystery writer  2006

 Out of harms way  2005

 The Voice From The Grave  2005

 Under A Dark Sun  2000

  The Survivor's Revenge  1998

 Hanging Fire  1997

 A Private Inquiry  1996

 Telling Only Lies  1992

 Faith Hope And Homicide  1991

 Death Beyond The Nile  1988

  A Kind Of Healthy Grave 1986

 Grave Goods 1985

 No Man's Island  1983

  Funeral Sites  1981

 Deadlier Than The Male  1981

 The Sting Of Death  1978

 The Eighth Deadly Sin  1976

 Captive Audience  1975

 The Sticking Place  1974

 The Only Security  1973

 Mrs Knox's Profession  1972

 A Charitable End 1971
These are available as ebooks:

  Telling Only Lies
Epub / Kindle

  A Private Enquiry
Epub / Kindle

 Funeral Sites

  The Fifties Mystique

  Deadlier than the Male